SC|06 Powerful Beyond Imagination
SC06 is the International Conference for High Performance Computing Networking and Storage

About Registration Conference Technical Program Exhibits News and Press Travel

Home About Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meets three times a year to set the future course of the conference and to address issues and policies that cross multiple years of the conference. The committee changes membership with the January meeting and is chaired by the immediate past Conference General Chair. Other members of the committee include the next 3 upcoming general chairs, society liaisons and elected members serving 4-year terms.

The current membership is:

Chair, William Kramer
NERSC, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Donna Baglio

Rajkumar Buyya
IEEE Computer Society

Dona Crawford
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

John Grosh
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Barbara Horner-Miller
Arctic Region Supercomputing Center

Fred Johnson
Department of Energy

David Kaeli
IEEE Computer Society

Anne Marie Kelly
IEEE Computer Society

Chuck Koelbel
Rice University

Scott Lathrop
TeraGrid - University of Chicago/Argonne National Laboratory

George Michael

Jim Rogers
Computer Sciences Corporation

Rob Schreiber

Burton Smith

Pat Teller,
University of Texas, El Paso

Becky Verastegui
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Home | About | Contact Us | Registration | Sitemap
IEEEComputer SocietyACM